Atom AE, 2019-2020 (East Lambton Minor Hockey)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
News ArchiveLatest News
Click to view full-size image
Submitted By Mark Timmermans on Sunday, September 15, 2019 (651 views)
Once again we like to thank all the players for all their hard work during the tryout process. The following players have been selected to move onto the next skate which will be a practice September 18th at 5:30pm in Watford. Please keep an eye on the ELMHA website for your next ice times.

Ryan Aarts
Michael Douglas
Tom Hayter
Kyle Marsh
Gavin Smith
Gavin Thorne
Mya Thorne
Aiden Timmermans
Tyler Van Lieshout
Adam Varekamp

Sam Aarts
Luke Bryans

OMHA Headlines
Other Recent Articles
Upcoming Events
Full CalendarSchedule for the Next 5 Days
You can use MyCal to combine schedules from multiple teams.
Or, Subscribe to multiple calendars at once.
Looking for a way to combine schedules from multiple teams? Visit
View Another Team
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Team Record
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.
Colours Legend
The following colours are used throughout the site to help display schedule information.
  • Home Regular Season & Playoff
  • Away Regular Season & Playoff
  • Practices & Exhibition Games
  • Tournaments & Tournament Games
Printed from on Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at 11:47 AM