Atom Rep (East Lambton Minor Hockey)

News ArchiveLatest News
Click to view full-size image
Submitted By Jaime Leyten on Thursday, September 12, 2019 (238 views)
Congratulations to the following players on being selected for the Atom Rep team.
Cooper Aarts
Griffin Angus
Hayden Baresich
Kole Chapman
Jacob Davidson
Nathan Leyten
Conner MacKellar
Tucker McGugan
Logan Raymond
Justin Villeneuve
Tanner Wilson
OMHA Headlines
Other Recent Articles
Upcoming Events
Full CalendarSchedule for the Next 5 Days
3:30 PM
@ Petrolia Oilers
Greenwood [A10]
2:30 PM-3:30 PM
You can use MyCal to combine schedules from multiple teams.
Or, Subscribe to multiple calendars at once.
Looking for a way to combine schedules from multiple teams? Visit
View Another Team
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Team Record
No Scores Reported
Upcoming Games
Colours Legend
The following colours are used throughout the site to help display schedule information.
  • Home Regular Season & Playoff
  • Away Regular Season & Playoff
  • Practices & Exhibition Games
  • Tournaments & Tournament Games
Printed from on Friday, September 20, 2019 at 11:18 PM