Year End Banquet, News (East Lambton Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Apr 21, 2024 | Angela Smith | 288 views
Year End Banquet
We wrapped up another great season with our Year End Banquet Last Evening. 
Congrats to all teams and players on a great season! As said by many of the coaches last evening, the hardest part is having to pick the awards as all awards could be presented to so many kids. Congratulations to all players picked for their individual team awards. We also want to congratulate our ELMHA Association Award Winners. 

John Black Memorial Award - Harper Shea (U9 Rep)

Don Alderman Memorial Most Dedicated Player - Charlie Lehrbass (U15AE)

Grant Boswell Memorial Most Sportsmanlike - Ryan Mackenzie (U18LL)

Raymond Govier Memorial - MVP - Sawyer Mclean (U9 Rep)

Roy Bass Most Dedicated Defense - Tyler VanLieshout (U15 Rep)

Doug Alderman Most Coachable - Carson Cumming (U18 AE)

Bill Swan Memorial Goalie Award - Wyatt Grover (U18 Rep)

Dale Charlton Memorial : Coach of the Year Award - Cody Moffatt (U18 Rep)

Dale Wilson Memorial: Coaching Staff of the Year - The U7 staff of Steve Straatman, Dallas Cundick, Paul MacKellar, Matt Gleeson and Josie Campbell

Watterworth Trophy (team that went the furthest) - U13 Rep Team (OMHA champions!)

Thanks Again Eagles for A Great Season! 
The Hayter Group
The Hayter Group began in 1952 and provides home and business owners with high-quality Plumbing, Heating, Water Treatment, Air Conditioning and Solar Systems. Our goal is to provide excellence in workmanship and customer service. The Hayter Group, specialists in geothermal heating and cooling with lifetime warranties on the earth loops. We are your local gas, propane and oil heat specialist. The Hayter Group believes in giving back to the community served with over 34 groups and organizations benefiting from our give back program and sponsorships. Give us a call today at 1-877-HAYTERS or email [email protected]